Boards & Commissions

If you are interested in serving on a Board, please contact City Hall for specific information. 

Expiring and vacated positions will also be posted on this page.  


Library Board

Andrea Alldredge

Denise Dragastin

Claire Lahodny

Phyllis Applegarth

Sharon Pierce

Gracie Bryant

Public Building Commission

Jordan Wyatt

Meyler Gibbs, Chairman

Chris Pannbacker, Secretary

Roxanne Schottel, Treasurer